Loan day shopping list

I am currently a very poor student (like most are at the moment), and so I’ve been dreaming up a little list of the things I want to buy when my loan and wages come through.

The Black Playsuit with lace shoulder detail is £38 from Miss Selfridge
The rose coloured retro watch is £20 from Asos
The Brown flat buckle shoes are £35 and also from Asos
The Mischa Barton round Ladybug bag is £30 and a great half price find at Tesco
The small gold ring watch is £12 at Accessorize
and Lastly, the large Black leather disc ring is roughly about £24 from House of Harlow 1960 but I think the shipping cost would be crazy so I think its more of a dream than a definite buy :(

I think this could make a nice little outfit :) I now cannot wait to go shopping and spend some quality time in London with my friends, I’m so excited :)

M x

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

