Marc Jacobs Illustrations

As most of you know I’m currently in the middle of a collaboration on a Marc Jacobs Fanzine at my university with a third year fashion journalism student.
You’ll be pleased to know that I have Finally finished the illustrations for a feature on the iconic Marc Jacobs perfumes for the fanzine (shown above).
I don’t know quite how I’m going to use them graphically but I’ve got a few things up my sleeve, and I’m sure I’ll give you all an update in due course!
Mx

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Marc Jacobs Illustrations”

  1. Marc, be ready! | Crazy Cat Ladies Says:

    […] Marc, be ready! Posted on May 2, 2010 by Iga Pietrusinska This hidden lady is my friend Ewa, currently working hard on her Marc Jacobs fanzine. For more sweet illustrations that will be featured on Ewa’s project visit Michelle’s blog. […]

Leave a Reply

