Coastal Comforts

Generically due to my name ever since I was small I’ve always loved seashells, I have memories of having shell covered trinket boxes, collecting shells at the beach, painting them with my mum and just generally collecting them.
To continue my love for these little sea creature houses I’ve recently, due to a good friend of mine, scratched an itch as it were and have been obsessively surfing the web looking for amazing seashell and coast related objects.
This has recently lead me to Chintzy Beverly’s blog and mainly on the post ‘The gift of shells’.

I absolutely love these decorated shells! Thank god its my birthday soon as I really really want one!!
Mx

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

