Happy Holidays

Sorry for the lack of posts but I’ve recently been to the beautiful Spanish island of Mallorca with my family and boyfriend for a nice relaxing holiday by the sea, mainly to try and cool down before my busy time back in the UK getting projects and my life sorted before I start back at university.
I thought I’d share with you a few little snaps from my Holiday and an AMAZING picture of sofa that was in the apartment where we were staying, I was considering trying to steal it in preparation for my own flat one day but I don’t think it’d would fit in my suitcase ;(
I will be doing more posts shortly on what I’ve been getting up to and a few little things i’ve recently purchased/been given!
TTFN!
M x







Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

