Hands of Harlow

Now I know that I’ve been a bit mad on posting about the House Of Harlow 1960 brand, but recently at university we were set the task to think up a subject of our choice and create a replicable fanzine on it in one day. I obviously decided to base mine on House of Harlow 1960 and also combine it with my love of drawing hands.
Its made from one piece of A3 paper so it can be photocopied and replicated but it’s sadly only 3 pages long, I would’ve wanted it to be longer but its amazing what you can create in one day! Who knows, I may create a series? What do you think?





Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

