Is the world still spinning around?

Hey guys, I feel really really bad that I haven’t done a blog post recently, its mainly because I feel I’m being slowly drowned by my university work and home life and today has been the only time I’ve been able to sit down, think and organise myself properly.
You’ll be pleased to know though that for uni I’ve been doing lots of blog post’s on my uni blog as its part of my course, so in the meantime of their being no new material here maybe you’d be interested and like to pop over there to see what I’ve been up to? Blog post’s will be coming soon here as I have a lot to talk about so don’t fret, it won’t be long :-)
M x

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Is the world still spinning around?”

  1. Vanessa Lorenzi Says:

    I love the photograph in your blog “Is the world still spinning around?”. Are you the artist? If not, who is?

Leave a Reply

