Design Design Design

Unfortunately for the last few months I haven’t had time to pay my blog the attention that I wish to give it.. but for a very good reason! I’ve been preparing and developing my work and the posters with the advertising team for weeks in preparation for it all to be featured in the design show ‘No Added Sugar’

The show will feature all types of design work from illustration, live art, animation, installation, graphic design to name a few! It promises to be a really good event and a great place to soak up some design conversation with the artist’s featured and the design industry.

So if you’re mourning the lack of blogging here on my part you can go view my university blog and preview my work for the show in the mean time while I get myself back on my feet ;) http://michellesiddall.gdnm.org/ but I’m sure I’ll be blogging away over christmas! Hope to see you at the show :)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

