Networking

Well.. when you thought my networking couldn’t get any further from 2 blogs, Facebook, twitter, lookbook and instagram.. you couldn’t be more wrong..
For the external positing unit detailed on my university blog (and if you haven’t already been following you can do so here: http://michellesiddall.gdnm.org/) I will have already stated the list and variety of way’s I’m going to get myself and my work noticed in the public eye, and one great way of doing this which has been spoken about by many graphics students is Behance Network.
Like a blog Behance enables you to gain the exposure in a quick, simple and cost-effective manner by creating an online portfolio for fellow designers and professionals all over the world can see your work, which hopefully can lead to you being head hunted which has recently happened to one of my friends on my course.
So if you’re a designer who wants to get out there further go and sign up.. or if you wish to see my own current work you can access it here!
Happy Hancing! x

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

