Daily Desire

White seashell ring: £5.95 from Etsy
Adinkra Symbol Cowry shell ring: £25.05 from Etsy
White Clam Seashell Resin Ring: £11.27 from Etsy

Because I’m a full-time graphic designer, part-time girly girl and love a bit of generic word play (and obviously due to my nickname), a seashell symbol can usually be seen somewhere upon me as my little kitchy ‘thing’.
I currently have a seashell earring on my upper ear but I’ve been looking around for a few cute ring alternatives and these three are all perfect. Plus luckily for you, they can also be worn by people without the nickname! Sorted!

Leave a Reply

