Daily Desire

The Travelling Desk: £105

So whilst flicking through a June 2011 copy of the New Statesman, (it’s for inspiration at work, I’m not that intelligent..) I came across quite a cool little advert for a travelling desk? Obviously I took a look..
It’s a pretty nifty little ‘gadget’ if you can call it that, well crafted and stylish BUT it has a major flaw with it market. Other than long haul flights/journeys, business men with money to burn and people without laps, I don’t think its going to majorly take off any time soon. Plus I don’t think it’s the best thing to fashion outside the home?
Still pretty cool though!

One Response to “Daily Desire”

  1. daveyatruds Says:

    You can buy me 1 if u want!!

Leave a Reply

