Let’s make a toast to being back on the blogging!

After nearly a month of absolutely NO internet access, too much work, too little sleep, interesting sites, brand new inspirations and some heart palpitating design work (said in the most literal way possible), I’m finally back and boy am I glad to see you! (and all of my other favourite windows on my computer in full 15″ glory).
Although I’m currently in the middle of writing 1 review and 1 interview for Flamingo Magazine and VultureHound, I have got some fantastic weekly review installments planned and some beautiful finds for my Daily Desire.
Cannot wait to start typing! See you tomorrow!!

One Response to “Let’s make a toast to being back on the blogging!”

  1. daveystruds Says:

    nice to have ur blog back, now get back into the cafe so I’m not on my own again :-)

Leave a Reply

