Daily Desire: Jeffrey Campbell VS Chockers Shoes

Although I have been desperate to fork out £135 on Jeffrey Campbells LITA boots (and would probably consider selling my soul to get a pair), like a lot of people this time of year I really can’t afford that kind of expenditure. Luckily I’ve found a practically identical and MUCH cheaper version to satisfy my needs until I can afford the real deal!

1) Amber Boot: £39.99, Chockers Shoes
2) Jeffrey Campbell LITA High Heels: £135, Zalando

Leave a Reply

