Trend & Save

My second installment of the fortnightly posts is one bringing back inspiration from the Daily Desires, and I’m sure you can guess the content from the title so there’s no need for me to spell it out.

Here’s a lovely little Newlook find of mine from a week ago that I’m absolutely in love with, I think it’s really going to be quite a staple summer day wear meets quirky evening wear accessory using sleek black and natural shades to blend with any set up, not to mention its my ‘bag to beat’ in the challenge to smash that not so beautiful Ted Baker shopper price tag I previously drooled over in BB#3.

1) Black Raffia Tote Handbag: £19.99: Newlook
2) Ted Baker Strooth Patent Tote Bow Detail Handbag: £79: John Lewis

Leave a Reply

