Pic & Tunes

This weeks pic and tunes takes us into the heart of one of my favourite electro bands Crystal Castles.
As many of my close friends know I’ve been uming and arring recently at what to do with my current locks (which btw if you read my blog regularly has been grown for the last 10 months out from a pixie short cut). I decided to go en francais and go for a revived 20’s head of hair inspired by my most favourite possessed singer Alice Glass from Crystal Castles.. and it’s really got me back into listening to that whole side of my music collection again.
So here are a few of the haircuts I’ve been browsing for myself and also generally gawping over along with Celestica, a song which has inspired several pieces of my design portfolio and is easily CC’s best visual work.








The Finished Product!

Leave a Reply

