OOTD

Billabong PU Leather style jacket: Billabong via TK Maxx (similar cheapest version here)
Black and brown vertical stripped sheer sleeveless shirt: Sans Souci via TK Maxx (similar here)
Black slip dress: H&M
Black Leggings: Topshop
Leopard pony hair brothel creepers: Underground
Black vintage boater hat: Charity Shop
Cross necklace: Topshop via Ebay
Pocket watch necklace: Ebay
 

Last week was a busy time of head down and scribbling for me with quite a few reviews coming up so OOTD was postponed, but I wanted to show you a couple of outfits I wore last week starting with this little number.
I’ve always wanted to buy a leather jacket but never had the money aside to do so and most of the time found that to buy a good quality nicely cut pleather version were always £50+ and for that I always thought you may as well save for a real one? But luck was on my side last week when I popped into good old TK Maxx and found myself this PU Billabong (can you believe) jacket that was RRP £90 and was selling for £20 which I snapped up straight away! Plus while I was there My mum was kind enough to also buy me this vertical striped sheer shirt for £10 which goes amazingly well with the jacket! Result right?

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “OOTD”

  1. Michi Rezin Says:

    Love your top!

    • Michelle Siddall Says:

      Thanks! I do love it too! I wished I’d photographed the back as its been made to look just like a waistcoat and is folded and buttoned like it can be tightened! Its a really nice added feature x

Leave a Reply

