Keane, Snow White and Lee Mitchell

If you’re a regular reader of my blog (and I won’t bore you with the details) you will know of my 2 year written contribution to a selection of magazines in industry, and mainly as of recent my contribution of music reviews to VultureHound. Heres a quick update of the 3 most recent reviews I’ve written about; Keane plus support act Zulu Winter who I saw live in Leicester a month ago (where has the time gone!), Lee Mitchell’s new EP ‘Water’ for all you indie buffs and due to recent regular trips to the cinema I’ve also contributed with my first film review of Snow White and The Huntsman! So if your interested go check them out with the links provided!
It’s so great to have the chance to regularly contribute to an online magazine and be part of an amazing team so I hope there will be further things to review in the future so I suppose.. stay tuned!

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

