Pic & Tunes

A little late for a pic and tunes this week but I wanted to just share a few bits and pieces quickly that I’ve been ogling at this week which are mainly just random bits and pieces of fashion, photography and design that have inspired or interested me over the past 7 days. I’ve also really got into the midst of the Arctic Monkeys again and with their release of ‘R U Mine’ and appearance of Alex’s new hair.. (which is going to take a while to grow on me..) I thought I’d take you all back to where the genius began.

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

