Trend & Save

So it’s finally the weekend.. And the above post of skittles vodka is going to be one of my experiment this weekend for my night out soon! I’m not a huge drinker but since one of my good friends from Art College and my best mates are in our home town again I though I’d celebrate.. its been too long :( But now on to the post..

1) Gold-tone cameo ring: £185: Alexander McQueen via Net-A-Porter
2) Skull Sovereign Ring: £6: ASOS

I searched absolutely high and low for a copy cat to this Alexander McQueen cameo because it is to DIE for! I’ve always loved gun metal on gold and have the House Of Harlow Triquetra ring in my collection which I love as it’s the perfect tone of metals to add texture to any monochrome outfit and this McQ is another on trend example.
Now I know the ASOS version is nowhere near a dupe but I could not find a single decent version anywhere.. I partly think I was blinded by the beauty of the McQ so finding something better was a little difficult.. Well that’s what in going with anyway.

Enjoy the weekend!

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Trend & Save”

  1. beckony Says:

    I think I officially love everything McQueen did–its gorgeous.

    And as a side note, gummy bears soaked in Sprite are also delicious. Maybe not as good for a party as Skittle vodka, but fun.

  2. channel five Says:

    Great site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I truly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

Leave a Reply

