Radio silence

With all the hustle and bustle of the world as we know it, on top all the new and exciting things that take you by surprise and creep into your life.. you find that other things can get a little side tracked and before you know it you become MIA.
So although there hasn’t been the usual movement of long articles, outfit posts and mid-week treasures on here lately, I just wanted to drop by with a selection of snaps of what I’ve found/bought/been to lately via my Instagram @thoughtsofashell to excuse my absence, and that.. I’m still here don’t forget about me!!
I have a quite a few new outfits and articles I want to share with you so keep checking back as they’ll be up soon!

1. Concrete carving – Semper Amemus: “May we love forever” 2. Fampbells – via ebay 3. Maybelline crystal pink 040 pop stick 4. Ping Pong! 5. Skittles gin with 2 favourites 6. Orbit at dusk 7. The Paralympics!! 8. Melissa Jelly shoes via Williams and Griffins

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

