Pic & Tunes

Due to this week and last week of myself as well as the rest of the blogasphere and the journalists at fashion week having been obsessed with green for A/W Collections and for me in particular my mint green jumper shown in my most recent OOTD below.. this weeks pic and tunes imagery mainly focuses on that shade along with other little bits and bobs to brighten your day. I also have been crazy obsessed with rap music recently which is quite off the beaten track for me, but with the big show stoppers like Dr.Dre and Eminem we all know it’s not just the rapping we enjoy it’s the backing track too so here’s a little song all you 90’s kids will be familiar with, one of the most obvious but definitely one of the best..

Follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

